Tuesday, June 9, 2009

Star Power

Congratulations to former Cyclones Reese Havens, Brad Holt, Jenrry Mejia, Eric Niesen, and Kirk Nieuwenhuis on being named to the Florida State League All-Star Team! Havens, Holt, Mejia, and Captain Kirk played in Brooklyn last year, and Niesen was a Cyclone in 2007.

And more congrats to Jimmy Johnson, Jeff Kaplan, Sean Ratliff, and Josh Satin on being named to the South Atlantic League All-Star Team! All were Cyclones last season.

Always good to see our guys playing well!

-- Dave

No comments: